Committees

Bylaws Mandated Committees

Operations Committee

Chairperson –  Mimi Robson

Members – Steven Haug, Angela McArdle, Justin Quigley and Boomer Shannon

Contact Email – opscom@ca.lp.org

Judicial Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – Matthew Pautz, Jill Pyeatt, Bob Weber and Susan Marie Weber

Contact Email – judicial@ca.lp.org

Financial Standards Committee

Chairperson – Tim Ferreira

Members – Susan Aquino and Terry Floyd

Contact Email – standards@ca.lp.org

Bylaws Committee

Chairperson –  Kevin Shaw

Members – Mark Herd, Angela McArdle, Kenneth Brent Olsen and Justin Quigley

Contact Email – bylaws@ca.lp.org

Platform Committee

Chuck Hamm – Coordinator

Contact Email – platform@ca.lp.org

Style Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – Angela McArdle

Contact Email – style@ca.lp.org

Candidate Support Committee

Chair – Mimi Robson

Treasurer – Emily Tilford

Members – Ted Brown, Tim Ferreira, Mark Hinkle and Angela McArdle

Contact Email – csc@ca.lp.org

Program Committee

Chair – Gail Lightfoot

Members – Alex Appleby, Jose Castañeda, Jonathan Jaech and Rebecca Lau

Contact Email – program@ca.lp.org

LPC Created Committees

2019 Convention Committee

Chairperson – Kenneth Brent Olsen

Members – Steven Haug, Eduardo Flores, Tyler Kuskie, Rebecca Lau and Nick Smith

Contact Email – convention@ca.lp.org

Budget Committee

Chairperson – Steve Haug

Members – Mark Hinkle, Jonathan Jaech, Rebecca Lau and Boomer Shannon

Contact Email – budget@ca.lp.org

Information Technology Committee

Chairperson – Not yet selected

Members – Justin Emsoff, Tim Ferreira and Nick Smith

Contact Email – it@ca.lp.org

Membership Committee

Chairperson – Mark Hinkle

Members – Chuck Hamm, Steve Haug, Zachary Moore, Kenneth Brent Olsen and David Schrader

Contact Email – membership@ca.lp.org

Contact Phone – (916) 446-1776×22

Social Media Committee

Chairperson – Kevin Shaw

Members – Avens O’Brien, Kenneth Brent Olsen, Kalish Morrow, Angela McArdle and David Schrader

Contact Email – media@ca.lp.org

Volunteer Committee

Chairperson – Paul Vallandigham

Members – Wendy Hewitt, Angela McArdle, Kenneth Brent Olsen and Starchild

Contact Email – volunteers@ca.lp.org

Website Committee

Chairperson – Justin Emsoff

Members – Tim Ferreira, Angela McArdle, Kevin Shaw and Nick Smith

Contact Email – webmaster@ca.lp.org