Committees

Call for Volunteers!

These committees are always looking for volunteers. If you have a passion for liberty and a skill that you feel could be useful to any of the efforts listed below, please consider volunteering.

Bylaws Mandated Committees

Operations Committee

Chairperson – Mimi Robson

Members – Rachel Nyx, Cheyne Strawn, Jessica Tewksbury, and Paul Vallandigham

Contact Email – opscom@ca.lp.org

Judicial Committee

Chairperson – David Bowers

Members – Kevin Shaw, Chuck Hamm, Bob Weber, Alicia Mattson, and David Bowers

Alternates – Mark Hinkle and Aaron Starr

Contact Email – judicial@ca.lp.org

Financial Standards Committee

Members – Pending

Contact Email – standards@ca.lp.org

Bylaws Committee

Chair – Pending
Members – Pending

Contact Email – bylaws@ca.lp.org

Platform Committee

Platform Committee Coordinator – Pending

Chair – Pending
Members – Pending

Note:  Committee members will be updated as the State receives the appointments from each county.

Contact Email – platform@ca.lp.org

Style Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – Matyas Homer, Paul Vallandigham

Contact Email – style@ca.lp.org

Candidate Support Committee

Chair – Mimi Robson

Treasurer – Emily Tilford

Secretary – Jillian Olsen

Members – John Ferrero, Wendy Hewitt,  Kalish Morrow,  and Brent Olsen

Contact Email – csc@ca.lp.org

Program Committee

Chair – Pending

Members – Pending

Contact Email – program@ca.lp.org

LPC Created Committees

Affiliate Support Committee

Chair – Kevin Moore

Members – Rachel Nyx, Jia Christopher, Jon Prosser, Tara Young, Michael Noguera, and David Naranjo

Contact Email – affiliates@ca.lp.org

Budget Committee

Chairperson – Paul Vallandigham

Members – Pending

Contact Email – budget@ca.lp.org

Communications and Marketing Committee

Chairperson – Peter Moulds

Members – Marvin Byrd, Justin Emsoff, Elizabeth Stump

Contact Email – cmc@ca.lp.org

Convention Committee

Chair – Pending

Members – Pending

Contact Email – convention@ca.lp.org

Credentials Committee

Chair – Pending

Members – Pending

Contact Email – credentials@ca.lp.org

Historical Preservation Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – Pending

Contact Email – historical@ca.lp.org

Membership Committee

Chairperson – George Reis

Members – Paul Vallandiham, Mark Hinkle, Francisco Ramirez, David Schrader

Contact Email – membership@ca.lp.org

Contact Phone – (916) 446-1776×22  

Social Media Committee

Chairperson – Angela McArdle

Members –  John Ferrero, Kai Lawson, Rachel Nyx, Elizabeth Stump, Matthew Butts

Contact Email – media@ca.lp.org