Committees

Bylaws Mandated Committees

Operations Committee

Chairperson –  Mimi Robson

Members – Kenneth Brent Olsen, Brandon Nelson, Boomer Shannon and Josh Smith

Contact Email – opscom@ca.lp.org

Judicial Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – Matthew Pautz, Jill Pyeatt, Bob Weber and Susan Marie Weber

Contact Email – judicial@ca.lp.org

Financial Standards Committee

Chairperson – Tim Ferreira

Members – Susan Aquino and Terry Floyd

Contact Email – standards@ca.lp.org

Bylaws Committee

Chairperson –  Pending Election

Members – Rick Dawson, Chuck Hamm, Brandon Nelson, Brent Olsen and Jillian Olsen

Contact Email – bylaws@ca.lp.org

Platform Committee

LPC Coordinator – John David Ward

Members – Tyler Braaten, Kings County

Alternates – Jillian Olsen, Kings County

Contact Email – platform@ca.lp.org

*Note:  Members will be added as County Affiliates hold their annual conventions.

Style Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members –

Contact Email – style@ca.lp.org

Candidate Support Committee

Chair – Mimi Robson

Treasurer – Emily Tilford

Secretary – Angela McArdle

Members – Tim Ferreira, John Ferrero, Mark Hinkle and Brent Olsen

Contact Email – csc@ca.lp.org

Program Committee

Chair –  Pending Election

Members – Rick Dawson, Bruce Dovner, Gail Lightfoot, Jason Quintero and Kevin Shaw

Contact Email – program@ca.lp.org

LPC Created Committees

2020 Convention Oversight Committee

Interim Chairperson – Thom Taylor

Members –

Contact Email – convention@ca.lp.org

Budget Committee

Chairperson – Steve Haug

Members – Chuck Hamm, Wendy Hewitt, Kristin Marzec and Boomer Shannon

Contact Email – budget@ca.lp.org

County Organization Support Committee

Chairperson – David Naranjo

Members – Bill MacElroy, Wendy Hewitt, Brandon Nelson, Kenneth Brent Olsen, Jonathan Prosser and Justin Quigley

Contact Email – affiliates@ca.lp.org

Historical Preservation Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – William Hajdu, Gail Lightfoot, Jonathan Prosser and Kevin Shaw

Contact Email – historical@ca.lp.org

Information Technology Committee

Chairperson – Tim Ferreira

Members – Justin Emsoff and Nick Smith

Contact Email – it@ca.lp.org

Membership Committee

Chairperson – Mark Hinkle

Members – Steve Haug, Kenneth Brent Olsen, George Reis and David Schrader

Contact Email – membership@ca.lp.org

Contact Phone – (916) 446-1776×22  

Social Media Committee

Chairperson – John Ferrero

Members – Matthew Johnson, Kalish Morrow, Angela McArdle, Justin Quigley, Jason Qunitero and Elizabeth Stump

Contact Email – media@ca.lp.org

Volunteer Committee

Chairperson – Paul Vallandigham

Members – Devin Harris, Wendy Hewitt, Kevin Moore and Jillian Olsen

Contact Email – volunteers@ca.lp.org

Website Committee

Chairperson – Nick Smith

Members – Rick Dawson, Justin Emsoff and Tim Ferreira

Contact Email – webmaster@ca.lp.org