Committees

Bylaws Mandated Committees

Operations Committee

Chairperson –  Mimi Robson

Members – Kenneth Brent Olsen, Brandon Nelson, Boomer Shannon and Josh Smith

Contact Email – opscom@ca.lp.org

Judicial Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – Matthew Pautz, Jill Pyeatt, Bob Weber and Susan Marie Weber

Contact Email – judicial@ca.lp.org

Financial Standards Committee

Chairperson – Tim Ferreira

Members – Susan Aquino and Terry Floyd

Contact Email – standards@ca.lp.org

Bylaws Committee

Chairperson –  Brandon Nelson

Members – Rick Dawson, Chuck Hamm, Brent Olsen and Jillian Olsen

Contact Email – bylaws@ca.lp.org

Platform Committee

LPC Coordinator – John David Ward

Members – Tyler Braaten (Kings), Allen Sherzer (San Francisco), Trevor Carr (Fresno), Matyas Homer  (Solano), Harland Harrison (San Mateo), Jon Prosser (Tulare), David Ahrens (Placer), Richard Fast (Alameda)

Note:  Committee members will be updated as the State receives the appointments from each county.

Alternates – Joey Joslin (Kings), Jia Christopher (Placer)

Contact Email – platform@ca.lp.org

Style Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – Matyas Homer, Paul Vallandigham

Contact Email – style@ca.lp.org

Candidate Support Committee

Chair – Mimi Robson

Treasurer – Emily Tilford

Secretary – Angela McArdle

Members – Tim Ferreira, John Ferrero, Mark Hinkle and Brent Olsen

Contact Email – csc@ca.lp.org

Program Committee

Chair –  Pending Election

Members – Rick Dawson, Bruce Dovner, Gail Lightfoot, Jason Quintero and Kevin Shaw

Contact Email – program@ca.lp.org

LPC Created Committees

2020 Convention Oversight Committee

Interim Chairperson – Thom Taylor

Members –

Contact Email – convention@ca.lp.org

Affiliate Support Committee

Chairperson – David Naranjo

Members – Bill MacElroy, Wendy Hewitt, Brandon Nelson, Kenneth Brent Olsen, Jonathan Prosser and Justin Quigley

Contact Email – affiliates@ca.lp.org

Budget Committee

Chairperson – Steve Haug

Members – Chuck Hamm, Wendy Hewitt, Kristin Marzec and Boomer Shannon

Contact Email – budget@ca.lp.org

Communications and Marketing Committee

Chairperson – Peter Moulds

Members – Marvin Byrd, Justin Emsoff, Kalish Morrow, Elizabeth Stump

Contact Email – cmc@ca.lp.org

Historical Preservation Committee

Chairperson – Joe Dehn

Members – William Hajdu, Gail Lightfoot, Jonathan Prosser and Kevin Shaw

Contact Email – historical@ca.lp.org

Information Technology Committee

Chairperson – Tim Ferreira

Members – Justin Emsoff and Nick Smith

Contact Email – it@ca.lp.org

Membership Committee

Chairperson – George Reis

Members – Steve Haug, Kenneth Brent Olsen, David Schrader and Joshua Smith

Contact Email – membership@ca.lp.org

Contact Phone – (916) 446-1776×22  

Social Media Committee

Chairperson – John Ferrero

Members – Matthew Johnson, Kalish Morrow, Angela McArdle, Justin Quigley, Jason Qunitero and Elizabeth Stump

Contact Email – media@ca.lp.org

Volunteer Committee

Chairperson – Paul Vallandigham

Members – Wendy Hewitt, Kevin Moore and Jillian Olsen

Contact Email – volunteers@ca.lp.org

Website Committee

Chairperson – Nick Smith

Members – Rick Dawson, Justin Emsoff and Tim Ferreira

Contact Email – webmaster@ca.lp.org